Wellness and Color Run Day September 29, 2017 Congratulations Cross Country Runners and Thank YOU volunteers for supporting our Haiku Riders!

4th Grade

Welcome to 4th grade! We will provide a challenging and encouraging learning environment where all students become positive, contributing members of our society. Here is the curriculum your child will use this year:

 
Math: Math In Focus, Stepping Stones
Language Arts: Wonders
Science: Harcourt School Publishers
Social Studies: Hawaiians of Old
 
Join us, in helping our children learn!
 
 
Lisa Callaci – lisa_callaci@notes.k12.hi.us
Theresa Haberstroh - theresa_haberstroh@notes.k12.hi.us
Abigale Prock – abigale_prock@notes.k12.hi.us
Michael Saylor – michael_saylor@notes.k12.hi.us
Jon Takahashi – jon_takahashi@notes.k12.hi.us
Danica Walsh – danica_walsh@notes.k12.hi.us
TWITTER